Hey, I am here, now what is it that you wanted to say?

… Look, I got these robes today.

Wow… I am really proud of you.

Wow… you have a beautiful stare.

Why do you love my hair? Why do you take my heart?

Your heart is mine, and with your hair, i cannot depart.

Wow, you impress me in many ways,

and you are quite the charmer, just like they said,

But you have to beware, when you are around me,

I have a husband at home, and he is jealous of me.

I do not care, That is your life you lead

Your smile is heartful, and you are as pleasant as I can see. 

but as far as your husband, that is not up to me.

as long as your a liar, this is all we are going to be.

Enough of that. Now that we are here,

how are you expecting to make me disappear?

I hate your wit, you always back me into a corner.

Now take off your clothes.

Were doing this. Lets not put it off any longer.

You are mine you have to do as I say.

You cant refuse this body anyway.

Now sit yourself down,

and let me do things my way.

This pleasure, it sears through all of my skin

You made me do things I never imagine.

And before you get too excited,

i know you excited, get ready for a different kin’

You sway me you rock me,

you love me you mock me.

No disrespect to me as a wife,

but this is the best fuck I have had in my life.

Now lets depart, Both go home.

We have things to do, we need time on our own

Till next time, take care of that lady,

bring her back healthy, well fed and happy

Hey, I am here,…

Leave a Reply

