My view on instagram

A few days ago, I downloaded instagram off the android market. I have heard of people talk about it before, but since I started using it, I got obsessed.

Instagram appears to be an online photo album. I guess, eliminating all other info and letting the pictures do their own talking can be joyful.

So far, I have already taken pictures for the sake of having some on instagram. Until earlier today I was taking random shots. Now, I’m thinking of using the site as an online album, and backing up my memories till the end of the internet age.

Old concerts, vacations, projects, and fun. If only there were a way to group certain pictures.

If you have a smart phone or tab, I would recommend instagram as an artistic waste of time. Use such resources to stimulate your brain, as I am attempting to right now.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

